Home About Us Did You Know? Events Inductees Nomination Forms Sponsors Contact Us
“Celebrating a Tradition of Community Excellence”

Congratulations to the Class of 2019:

2019 Individual Honorees

Mark Bauman

Julie Roberts-Decker

Geena Gall-Levoe

Dianne Hackett

Ron Myers

Herb Orvis

William Waters

Ivan Williams

2019 Team Honorees

1974 Flint Northern Cross Country

1969 St. Michael’s Football Team

1995 Lake Fenton Softball Team

2019 Emeritus Honorees

Dr. Bob Burek

Bill Trosko